Selected scores available for purchase:


Concerto for Cello & Orchestra (piano reduction)

                         duration 21'30"

Chamber Music

               "The Astronomer's Key"

 for Piano Quartet (violin, viola, cello, piano

                  duration 24 minutes

"Blues for the New Millennium"

for clarinet, violin, and piano

duration 13 minutes

The Wanderer's Tale

Add to Subito Store

Add to Subito Store

Solo Piano

Dido's Blues

"for April"

Cello & Piano

duration 6'19"